My Glass is Full to Overflowing

gty_tired_woman_mi_130822_16x9_992

Knackered

Why am I always knackered?

It can’t be because I work full time.

Although I am still in training, and there is a lot to learn.

It can’t be because I am studying part time.

Lots of people work full time and study part time.

It can’t be because I have taken on the role of Social Media Manager for a friends crowdfunding project.

I’m loving doing that. ┬áIt’s fun.

It can’t because of my volunteer work which I do three times a week.

I really enjoy volunteering.

It can’t be because I wake at 5am and go full throttle until 1am five days a week.

Why am I always knackered?

2 thoughts on “My Glass is Full to Overflowing

Leave a Reply

