Temporary Brain Freeze

doctor

Temporary

I went to the doctors yesterday.

I have been off work sick for the past week.

I have been experiencing symptoms of flu and migraine.

My symptoms of migraine piqued my doctors interest.

After interrogating me about the migraine symptoms I am suffering from,

he asked me to lie down on the medical bed in his office.

I had to follow his pen light with my eyes.

He asked me to push and pull my hands and legs against his hand.

His diagnosis…I’m not suffering from a brain tumor!

This was a relief because all I wanted was flu and migraine medication,

and a doctors certificate for work.

Leave a Reply

